2023 Getu 2

Leiter:innen Aktive

Barbara Anderegg

Barbara Anderegg

Leiterin Aktive


E-Mail:
barbara.anderegg@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Benjamin Aschwanden

Benjamin Aschwanden

Leiter Aktive


E-Mail:
benjamin.aschwanden@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Sandra Koller

Sandra Koller

Leiterin Aktive


E-Mail:
sandra.koller@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Florian Aschwanden

Florian Aschwanden

Leiter Aktive


E-Mail:
florian.aschwanden@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Nina Krauer

Nina Krauer

Leiterin Aktive


E-Mail:
nina.krauer@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Vorstand

David Aschwanden

David Aschwanden

Präsident


E-Mail:
david.aschwanden@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Céline Leuenberger

Céline Leuenberger

Kassierin


E-Mail:
celine.leuenberger@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Yannik Koffel

Yannik Koffel

TK und Sponsoring


E-Mail:
yannik.koffel@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Nicolas Knupp

Nicolas Knupp

Vize-Präsident und Materialwart


E-Mail:
nicolas.knupp@tv-grossdietwil.ch

Daniela Koller

Daniela Koller

Aktuarin


E-Mail:
daniela.koller@tv-grossdietwil.ch